Staff

Staff Member Position
Laura Cadman

 

Chief Executive Officer
laurac@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Development Team
Andrew Bass Business Development Officer, Barrow & South Lakes
andrewb@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Mark Costello Business Development Officer, Carlisle & Eden
markc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns Business Development Officer, West
bridgetj@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Staff
 Joanne Forster Senior Finance Officer
JoanneF@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jozi Brown Senior Engagement Officer
jozib@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow – Kickstart Programme Officer
david@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Joanna Collin Finance Manager
joannac@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Sadie McGlone Assistant Administrative Officer
info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Laura Rutter Senior Administration Officer
info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Smale County Volunteer Support Coordinator
judiths@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Engagement Team Manager
carolyno@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Support Services Manager
alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Wendy Serginson Office Manager
info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Julie Sharkey Senior Administration Officer
juliesh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alan Stubbs Accountant
alanst@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Sharon Howat Support Services Co-ordinator
sharonho@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Barry Harrington Contracts, Compliance & Risk Officer
barryh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Clare Edwards Health Partnership Officer
claree@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Steve Golding Venue & Resources Officer
steveg@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Ali Greenhalgh Local Engagement Officer
alig@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Nicholson Project Administrator
lisan@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Barnes BBO Lead Key Worker
Alison.Barnes@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Kerry Stockdale Inspiring Barrow Support Officer
Kerry.Stockdale@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Greg McKintosh BBO Project Manager
Gregor.McKintosh@cumbriacvs.org.uk