Staff

Staff Member Position Email
David Allen Chief Executive Officer david.allen@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Staff Team
Alan Stubbs Accountant alanst@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Ali Greenhalgh District Manager (South) alig@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Senior Manager – Operations alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bev Chandler BBO GCtW Finance Officer bev.chandler@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns District Manager (West) bridgetj@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Community Resilience Coordinator carolyno@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Clare Edwards Health Partnerships Manager claree@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow – Kickstart Programme Officer david@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Dominic Gordon ICC Third Sector Referral Coordinator dominic.gordon@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Gordon Henry Bedrock Development Officer gordon.henry@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Holly Ferguson Administration Officer info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jayne Povey ICC Third Sector Referral Coordinator jayne.povey@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Joanne Forster Senior Finance Officer joannef@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jozi Brown Senior Manager – Development and Policy jozib@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Smale County Volunteering Manager judiths@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Julie Sharkey Senior Administration Officer juliesh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Kerry Stockdale Inspiring Barrow Support Officer kerry.stockdale@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Laura Rutter Visual Communications Officer laurar@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Maureen McCartney Assistant Finance Officer maureenmcc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Paula Johnson BBO GCtW Lead Key Worker paula.johnson@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Nat Wealleans-Turner BBO GCtW Project Manager nat.wealleans-turner@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Richie Hinson Armed Forces Support Coordinator, Carlisle and Eden richard.hinson@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Nicholson BBO GCtW Project Administration Officer lisan@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Victoria Peake Health and Care Project Funding Officer victoria.peake@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Chandini Graham BBO GCtW Activity and Learning Outreach Worker Chandini.Graham@cumbriacvs.org.uk