Staff and Volunteers


Alison Phillips Operations Manager
Amelia Nicholson Service Development Manager
Becky Towns Administration Officer – Data Management
Beresford Moyle Rosser South Copeland Development Officer
Bridget Johns District Manager (Cumberland)
Carolyn Otley Community Resilience Coordinator
Cat Moffatt Community Connector, Furness For You
Chelsea Kay Volunteer Officer, Furness For You
Clare Edwards Health Partnerships Manager
Danny Smith Third Sector Referral Coordinator
David Allen CEO
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow Project Coordinator
Dominic Gordon Senior Third Sector Referral Coordinator
Elizabeth Irving Administration Officer
Emma Birkbeck Administrator, Furness For You
Gabriela Lipska District Manager (Westmorland & Furness)
Gordon Henry Bedrock Development Officer
Holly Ferguson Administration Officer (Health)
James Bevis Service Development Officer
Jayne Povey Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Eden)
Jess Longrigg Area Engagement Worker (West)
Jenny Finnegan Finance and Resources Manager
Jordan House HR Manager
Judith Smale Volunteering Manager
Kate Love Barrow People in the Lead Engagement Officer
Katharine Dunbar Finance Officer
Laura Rutter Bedrock Digital Support Worker
Lesley Hinds Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Mental Health)
Lisa Brown Community Development Officer (North) & Migrant Mental Health Project Co-ordinator
Louise Giovannini Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Allerdale & Copeland)
Lois Sparling Poverty Truth Commission Coordinator 
Maria Bezuszko Step Forward Project Administrator
Mary Biddle Area Engagement Worker (South)
Maureen McCartney Senior Finance Officer
Omotayo Opaola Evaluation and Research Officer
Peter Grenville Communications Manager
Sarah Pearce Step Forward Project Administrator
Sarah Penn Health Partnership Support Officer
Shelley Studholme Step Forward Project Manager



Click here to see profiles of our current volunteers