Staff

Staff Member Position Email
David Allen Chief Executive Officer david.allen@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Staff Team
Alan Stubbs Accountant alanst@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Ali Greenhalgh Local Engagement Officer alig@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Barnes BBO GCtW Lead Key Worker alison.barnes@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Support Services Manager alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Andrew Bass Business Development Officer, Barrow and South Lakes andrewb@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Barry Harrington Contracts, Compliance and Risk Officer barryh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bev Chandler BBO GCtW Finance Officer bev.chandler@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns Business Development Officer, West bridgetj@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Community Resilience Coordinator carolyno@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Clare Edwards Health Partnerships Officer claree@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow – Kickstart Programme Officer david@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Dominic Gordon ICC Third Sector Referral Coordinator dominic.gordon@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Holly Ferguson Administration Officer info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jayne Povey ICC Third Sector Referral Coordinator jayne.povey@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Joanna Collin Finance Manager joannac@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Joanne Forster Senior Finance Officer joannef@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jozi Brown Senior Engagement Officer jozib@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Smale County Volunteer Support Coordinator judiths@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Julie Sharkey Senior Administration Officer juliesh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Kerry Stockdale Inspiring Barrow Support Officer kerry.stockdale@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Laura Rutter Engagement Officer laurar@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Nicholson BBO GCtW Project Administration Officer lisan@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Maureen McCartney Assistant Finance Officer maureenmcc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Mark Costello Business Development Officer, Carlisle and Eden markc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Nat Wealleans-Turner BBO GCtW Project Manager nat.wealleans-turner@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Richie Hinson Armed Forces Support Coordinator, Carlisle and Eden richard.hinson@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Sadie McGlone Administration Officer info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Wendy Serginson Officer Manager info@cumbriacvs.org.uk