Staff

Ali Greenhalgh District Manager (South) AliG@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Operations Manager alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Amelia Nicholson Service Development Manager Amelia.Nicholson@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bev Chandler Finance Officer, Building Better Opportunities: My Future bev.chandler@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns District Manager (West) BridgetJ@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Community Resilience Coordinator CarolynO@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Chandini Graham Activity Learning Outreach Worker, Building Better Opportunities: My Future Chandini.Graham@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Clare Edwards Health Partnerships Manager ClareE@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Allen CEO David.Allen@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow Project Coordinator David@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Dominic Gordon Senior Third Sector Referral Coordinator Dominic.Gordon@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Gordon Henry Bedrock Development Officer Gordon.Henry@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Holly Ferguson Administration Officer (Health) HollyF@cumbriacvs.org.uk
James Bevis Service Development Officer james.bevis@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jane Macfarlane Living with and Beyond Cancer Project Coordinator janem@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jayne Povey Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Eden) Jayne.Povey@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Smale Volunteering Manager JudithS@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Julie Sharkey Senior Administration Officer juliesh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Kate Love Barrow People in the Lead Engagement Officer Kate.Love@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Katharine Dunbar Finance Officer katharine.dunbar@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Kerry Stockdale Inspiring Barrow Project Support Officer Kerry.Stockdale@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Laura Rutter Bedrock Digital Support Worker LauraR@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lesley Hinds Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Mental Health) lesley.hinds@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Brown Carlisle Community Resilience Worker lisa.brown@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Cox Administration Officer – Data Management lisa.cox@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Nicholson Project Administration Officer, Building Better Opportunities: My Future lisan@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Louise Giovannini Third Sector Referral Coordinator (Allerdale & Copeland) louise.giovannini@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Mary Wood Finance and Resources Manager mary.wood@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Maureen McCartney Senior Finance Officer maureenmcc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Nat Wealleans-Turner Project Manager, Building Better Opportunities: My Future Nat.Wealleans-Turner@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Niall McNulty District Manager (North) Niall.McNulty@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Omotayo Opaola Evaluation and Research Officer omotayo.opaola@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Peter Grenville Communications Manager Peter.Grenville@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Sophie Crozier Administration Officer (Digital) sophie.crozier@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Victoria Peake Countywide Funding Support Officer Victoria.Peake@cumbriacvs.org.uk