Staff

 

Staff Member Position Email
David Allen Chief Executive Officer david.allen@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Staff Team
Ali Greenhalgh District Manager (South) alig@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Operations Manager alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Amelia Nicholson Service Development Manager amelia.nicholson@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns District Manager (West) bridgetj@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Community Resilience Coordinator carolyno@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Clare Edwards Health Partnerships Manager claree@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Smale Volunteering Manager judiths@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Mary Wood Finance and Resources Manager mary.wood@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Maureen McCartney Senior Finance Officer maureenmcc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Nat Wealleans-Turner BBO GCtW Project Manager nat.wealleans-turner@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Niall McNulty District Manager (North) niall.mcnulty@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Peter Grenville Communications Manager peter.grenville@cumbriacvs.org.uk