Staff

Staff Member Position
Karen Bowen

 

 

Laura Cadman

 

 

Chief Officer
karenbowen@cumbriacvs.org.uk 

Chief Executive Officer
laurac@cumbriacvs.org.uk

 

Development Team
Andrew Bass Business Development Officer, Barrow & South Lakes
andrewb@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Mark Costello Business Development Officer, Carlisle & Eden
markc@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Bridget Johns Business Development Officer, West
bridgetj@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Staff
Pamela Bloomfield

 

Assistant Finance Officer
pamelab@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jozi Brown Senior Engagement Officer
jozib@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Sandra Brown Inspiring Barrow – Mentor
sandra@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Diane Buchanan Finance Manager
dianebu@cumbriacvs.org.uk
David Cassidy Inspiring Barrow – Kickstart Programme Officer
david@inspiringbarrow.co.uk
Wendy Hancock NCI Helpline Officer
wendyh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Lisa Holme Senior Administration Officer
info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Judith Holmshaw County Volunteer Support Coordinator
judithh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Jane Macfarlane Community Services Development Manager
janem@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Carolyn Otley Engagement Team Manager
carolyno@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alison Phillips Support Services Manager
alisonp@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Monique Rebanks Finance Administrator
moniquer@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Wendy Serginson Office Manager
info@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Julie Sharkey Senior Administration Officer
juliesh@cumbriacvs.org.uk
Alan Stubbs Accountant
alanst@cumbriacvs.org.uk